SISTERHOOD 
community | accountability | compassion

WLS framework (4).png

A group coaching weight loss program for women of color BY a woman of color.

Tired of cutting out your cultural foods to lose weight? Do you feel like you need accountability to reach your weight loss goals? Then SISTERHOOD is the perfect program for you! 

INCLUDED:

  • 12 x 1-1.5hr group calls (2 calls a month over 6 months)

  • A private facebook group for support, accountability and community

  • Access to a bomb Certified Weight Loss Coach to answer your questions and hype you through your journey!

  • Culturally sensitive weight loss information

  • A community where your cultural and racial challenges will be understood and heard

  • Recommendations, worksheets and resources between sessions to help you stay on track and achieve your weight loss and lifestyle goals

  • A holistic approach - we don't just talk about diet and exercise we address area of stress that can cause emotional eating and build healthy coping mechanisms to deal with your stressors!

TOPICS COVERED:

  • Goal setting. mindset & Limiting Beliefs

  • Weight loss 101: Calories, Metabolism, How weight loss works

  • Mindfulness during weight loss

  • Grocery shopping  meal & meal prep

  • Exercising - Cardio & Weight Lifting 

  • How to balance weight loss and living life - vacation, life events and more

  • Emotional eating and coping with stress

  • Financial, relationship and career stress 

;

 

OFFICAL START DATES:

  • Group 1: Monday, July 11th 

  • Group 2: Wednesday, July 13th

  • Group 3: Thursday, July 14th

GROUP COACHING SLOTS:

  • Group 1 (max 6 women): Monday 8:30 - 10:00pm MST (10:30pm -12:00am EST) 

  • Group 2 (max 6 women): Wednesday 4:00am - 5:30am MST (6:00am-7:30am EST)

  • Group 3 (max 6 women): Thursday 8:30 - 10:00pm MST (10:30pm - 12:00am EST) 

PRICING:

  • $175 USD/month ($200 CAD/month) on a 1 year payment plan OR

  • $350 USD/month ($400 CAD/month) on a 6 month